top of page

New start in Feb


Hello! Its already February omg! Hahah! I'm so excited that today, Mr bean is having soya bean milk at 1 dollar! This promotion is only available for every first Monday of the new month! I really hope my mum would buy one back for me :P

Currently, i am signing up an activity at sgcares.org. For those who do want to volunteer yourself together with your friends, you should try signing up here! They help to categorise the activities based on your interest, when are you available. Moreover, for students, you can just print out those activities that you have done and pass it up to your teachers for your VIA hours! One thing that really draws me to volunteer is really to learn new skills and interaction with people. I guess i have changed alot as i really love interacting with people now:)

Today's post will not be so long as i do not have much to say. But i would like to share with you a motivational video which can be found on Youtube! I have came across to this video as my friends have either liked or shared the video on Facebook! Well, social media is really a powerful tool indeed! Please do watch the video as it is very motivating and is very applicable to our fast-paced life we are facing now. Do share this video to your friends as well :) As for me, i guess i will have to keep viewing this video so as to tell myself to keep going and stop having negative thoughts >.<

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page