top of page

Pimples!

Ever since I have started studying in junior college, my life routine has changed! Sleep late, wake up early and I now have the lower tendency to go and take water in the kitchen >< ops.

Pimples outbreak badly again since I have stopped using etude house Ac intense for about 3 months. Well, ever since in secondary school I was known to have many pimples hahah. I have tried many products and I really tired of hoping to find one product that really improve my face condition. I have used etude house since last year and tried out items like Ac intense face wash, Ac intense pink powder spot and Ac intense pink powder water as well as Ac intense red spot balm. The face wash, red spot balm have the herbal smell and I like it :D hehe.

To be honest, I'm not sponsored or anything.

☆☆I think that pink powder spot is the best treatment against acne. It really dry the pimple and the white plus will come out. So I will buy it again when I have finished using the product! I shall rate this product 5/6. But do remember it can make your skin feel dry so try not to use it every day.

☆☆For pink powder water, I think it does not help much though, probably alittle. So i shall rate it 3/6. But i shall use it since it came together with the pink powder spot.

☆☆For Ac acne facial wash, I think it works fine. But I do not use it everyday! I only use it on alternate days as the sales girl said that using acne face wash would dry up your skin easily. Thus, I also use other normal face wash from etude house. I am currently using the happy tea time aloe Vera face wash which is meant to moisturise your face. However, if im not wrong, this product is not available in stores in singapore ♤(update: realised that I used this product for almost 6 months but I didn't managed to use all as about 1/4 of the remaining smells bad so I threw it away. So I decided to try out ac intense white trouble bubble cleanser. This cleanser i think it feel much better and has better control over pimple breakout! so i would prefer to recommend this instead of the facial wash.)

☆☆For red spot balm, I think it is good for preventing the red spot from growing bigger and somehow makes the scar less obvious. So I would rate it 4/6.

☆☆ For the toner provided in this AC range of products, i not very sure whether is it really good as it is my first time using a toner. Thus, it will be unfair to give a rating for this product.

♤♤ currently, I'm trying out wonder pore trial kit and so i shall stop using Ac intense products for the time being. Heard from other bloggers that it seems pretty good. But they advised not to use it often as it contains alcohol and it may not be good for the skin. So I shall use it on alternate days or use it once a day instead of using it twice a dag. Let's hope this wonder pore products are great!

♢♢ still looking for products that can help to improve my face greatly

♡♡all in all, from the Ac products that i have mentioned above, I think that I would rather buy ac pink powder spot and Ac white trouble cleanser. But I'm not sure about their Ac gel lotion as I did not bought that products.

See you again!:)

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page