top of page

People around you

HELLO! It's been awhile since I last posted as to be honest, I don't know what to post about, especially I don't want to use my blog as a place to vent my frustrations over studies. Ops. Hehe.

Well, many things have came and past by. It was painful at first, but I have managed to overcome it by thinking it in a much more optimistic way at least :) studies, struggling to do well so that I can get into university that I want. But I told myself, so what if I didn't get very good results, at least I try my best and there will be no regrets isn't it. Without good qualifications, especially when Singapore is a "paper chase" nation, it's not like it's the end of the world. It just earn lesser money but still can cope to pay bills. Save up for a longer time to have the money to tour around the world. But I think the most important is, to be happy. We humans, greed for more, but tends to forget to ask are we exactly happy? But on the side note, this is quite inevitable.

What's more, I finally understand this quote "some people come in your life as blessing, some come as a lesson". It's true. Those people who have left, or worse, took advantage of u before they left, They don't deserve it to stay. They don't deserve who u are, how wonderful you are and how much happiness you can brought about if they had stayed. But it is painful, but at least because of them who left you, you realise who really do and care about you when you are down. Realise the people who love who you are and thus, you can be who you are in front of them without pretending to be flawless. At least, the person left and won't let you bleed profusely but left a scar with wisdom and you can start having your freedom. It's their loss but letting you go. So those people out there, don't be sad when your friends or someone you loved leave you. There are many out there you have yet to meet. :) ♡ those who want to stay will stay :)

See ya! Can't wait for my A levels to be over and then shopping for grad night and then japan trip!

FYI! This japan trip would be planned by me and i totally didn't has any experience but i hope everything will go well >.<


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page